Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

2 Pieces (String Octet), Op. 11 (Dimitri Schostakowitsch)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

2 Pieces (String Octet), Op. 11
Dimitri Schostakowitsch

I. Prelude

II. Scherzo

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1