A Hero's Life op. 40 (Richard Strauss)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

A Hero's Life op. 40
Richard Strauss

(Ohne Unterbrechung attacca)

I. Der Held
II. Des Helden Widersacher
III. Des Helden Gefährtin
IV. Des Helden Walstatt
V. Des Helden Friedenswerke
VI. Des Helden Weltflucht und Vollendung

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1

This cookie table has been created and updated by the CookieFirst consent management platform.