Bagatelles Op. 119 (Ludwig van Beethoven)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Bagatelles Op. 119
Ludwig van Beethoven

Nr. 1 Allegretto
Nr. 2 Andante con moto
Nr. 3 À l’Allemande
Nr. 4 Andante cantabile
Nr. 5 Risoluto
Nr. 6 Andante – Allegretto
Nr. 7 Allegro, ma non troppo
Nr. 8 Moderato cantabile
Nr. 9 Vivace moderato
Nr. 10 Allegramente
Nr. 11 Andante, ma non troppo

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1