Coronation Anthems (Georg Friedrich Händel)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Coronation Anthems
Georg Friedrich Händel

I. Zadok the Priest
II. Let thy hand be streghtned
III. The King shall rejoice
IV. Exceeding glad shall he be
V. Glory and worship hast thou laid
VI. Alleluja
VII. My hearth is inditing
VIII. King's daughters
IX. Upon thy right hand
X. Kings shall be thy nursing father

Popular with takt1