Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Coronation Mass in C Major K. 317 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Coronation Mass in C Major K. 317
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

I. Kyrie: Andante maestoso - Più andante

II. Gloria: Allegretto con spirito

III. Credo: Allegro molto - Adagio - Tempo I

IV. Sanctus: Andante maestoso - Allegro assai

V. Benedictus: Allegretto - Allegro assai

VI. Agnus Dei: Andante sostenuto - Allegro con spirito

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1