Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Easter Oratorio BWV 249 (Johann Sebastian Bach)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Easter Oratorio BWV 249
Johann Sebastian Bach

I. Sinfonia 
II. Adagio
III. Chor: Kommt, eilet und laufet
IV. Arie: Seele, deine Spezereien
V. Rezitativ
VI. Arie: Sanfte soll mein Todeskummer
VII. Rezitativ
VIII. Arie: Saget, saget mir geschwinde
IX. Rezitativ
X. Chor: Preis und Dank

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1