Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Great Mass C minor K. 427 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Great Mass C minor K. 427
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

I. Kyrie

II. Gloria

III. Credo

IV. Sanctus

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1