Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Harold in Italy op. 16 (Hector Berlioz)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Harold in Italy op. 16
Hector Berlioz

I. Harlos aux Montagnes
II. Marche de pèlegrins
III. sérénade
IV. Orgi de Brigands

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1