Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Horn Trio E-flat major op. 40 (Johannes Brahms)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Horn Trio E-flat major op. 40
Johannes Brahms

I. Andante – Poco più animato

II. Scherzo. Allegro – Molto meno

III. Adagio mesto

IV. Finale. Allegro con brio

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1