Kossuth Sz. 21 (Béla Bartók)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Kossuth Sz. 21
Béla Bartók

I. Kossuth
II. Warum bist du so traurig, mein lieber Ehemann?
III. Das Vaterland ist in Gefahr!
IV. Früher hatten wir ein besseres Leben...
V. Unser Schicksal hat sich zum Schlechten gewendet...
VI. Auf, bekämpft sie!
VII. Kommt, kommt! Ihr herrlichen Burschen und tapferen ungarischen Krieger!
VIII. (ohne Titel)
IX. Alles ist vorbei!
X. Alles ist still, sehr still...

Popular with takt1

Dear Subscribers,

In future, our focus will shift towards sharing with partners what we’ve learned and become highly proficient at over the past years: Creating connections between digital IT functionality and the captivating opportunities to make quality music accessible to audiences, irrespective of the analog presence. While there are numerous streaming platforms for classical music, our digital services catered to concert halls, opera houses, orchestras, artists, and musicians stand out uniquely. This is our new focal point, leading us to discontinue our subscription platforms as of September 1, 2023. We will miss you; and perhaps, you will miss us a little as well. Our heartfelt thanks go out to you.