Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Legends op. 59 (Antonín Dvořák)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Legends op. 59
Antonín Dvořák

I. Allegretto non troppo, quasi andantino 
II. Molto moderato 
III. Allegro giusto
IV. Molto maestoso 
V. Allegro giusto 
VI. Allegro con moto 
VII. Allegretto grazioso 
VIII. Un poco allegretto
IX. Andante con moto 
X. Andante 

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1