Mass D major op. 123 "Missa solemnis" (Ludwig van Beethoven)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Mass D major op. 123 "Missa solemnis"
Ludwig van Beethoven

I. Kyrie

II. Gloria: Gloria in excelsis Deo. Qui tollis. Quoniam tu solus sanctus.

III. Credo: Credo in unum Deum. Et incarnatus est. Et resurrexit.

IV. Sanctus: Sanctus. Benedictus.

V. Agnus Dei: Agnus Dei.

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1

This cookie table has been created and updated by the CookieFirst consent management platform.