Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Missa brevis C Major KV 258, "Piccolomini-Messe" (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Missa brevis C Major KV 258, "Piccolomini-Messe"
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

I. Kyrie
II. Gloria
III. Credo
IV. Sanctus
V. Benedictus
VI. Agnus Dei

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1