Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Octet in E-flat major op. 20 (Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Octet in E-flat major op. 20
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

I. Allegro moderato ma con fuoco

II. Andante

III. Scherzo

IV. Presto

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1