Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Organ Concertos op. 7 HWV 307 - 311 (Georg Friedrich Händel)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Organ Concertos op. 7 HWV 307 - 311
Georg Friedrich Händel
1. Orgelkonzert Op. 7 Nr. 7 B-Dur: 
I. Andante
II. Andante
III. Largo e piano
IV. Bourée
2. Orgelkonzert Op. 7 Nr. 9 B-Dur:
I. Allegro
II. Organo ad Libitum
III. Spiritoso
IV.  Menuet
3. Orgelkonzert Op. 7 Nr. 10 d-Moll: 
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Organo ad Libitum
IV. Allegro
4. Orgelkonzert Op. 7 Nr. 11 g-Moll: 
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuett
IV. Gavotte

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1