Piano Trio op. 97, "Archduke Trio" (Ludwig van Beethoven)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Piano Trio op. 97, "Archduke Trio"
Ludwig van Beethoven

I. Allegro moderato
II. Scherzo Allegro
III. Andante cantabile ma però con moto
IV. Allegro moderato - Presto

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1

This cookie table has been created and updated by the CookieFirst consent management platform.