Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Requiem D minor op. 48 (Gabriel Fauré)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Requiem D minor op. 48
Gabriel Fauré

I. Introitus: Requiem aeternam und Kyrie (Chor)
II. Offertorium: Domine Jesu Christe (Solo-Bariton und Chor)
III: Sanctus (Chor)
IV. Pie Jesu (Solo-Sopran)
V. Agnus Dei (Chor)
VI. Responsorium: Libera me (Solo-Bariton und Chor)
VII. In paradisum (Chor)

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1