Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Requiem Mass D minor KV 626 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Requiem Mass D minor KV 626
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

(In der Vervollständigung durch Franz Xaver Süßmayr)

I. Introitus: Requiem aeternam, Adagio(Chor, Sopransolo, Chor)

II. Kyrie, Allegro (Fuge) (Chor)

III. Sequenz

  1. Dies irae, Allegro assai  (Chor)
  2. Tuba mirum, Andante (Solistenquartett)
  3. Rex tremendae (Chor)
  4. Recordare  (Solistenquartett)
  5. Confutatis, Andante (Chor)
  6. Lacrimosa (Chor)

IV. Offertorium

  1. Domine Jesu, Andante con moto  (Chor, Solisten), Fuge Quam olim Abrahae (Chor)
  2. Hostias (Chor) mit Wiederholung der Fuge Quam olim Abrahae

V. Sanctus, Adagio mit Fuge Osanna (Chor)

VI. Benedictus, Andante (Solistenquartett) und Fuge Osanna (Chor)

VII. Agnus Dei (Chor)

VIII. Communio: Lux aeterna, Adagio (Sopransolo, Chor) + Allegro (Fuge, Chor)

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1