Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Serenade No. 1 D major K. 100 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Serenade No. 1 D major K. 100
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuetto
IV. Allegro
V. Menuetto
VI. Andante
VII. Menuetto
VIII. Allegro

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1