Slavonic Dances op. 46 (orch.) (Antonín Dvořák)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Slavonic Dances op. 46 (orch.)
Antonín Dvořák
  • Nr. 1 in C-Dur, Presto (Furiant)
  • Nr. 2 in e-Moll, Allegretto scherzando (Dumka)
  • Nr. 3 in As-Dur, Poco allegro (Polka)
  • Nr. 4 in F-Dur, Tempo di Minuetto (Sousedská)
  • Nr. 5 in A-Dur, Allegro vivace (Skočná)
  • Nr. 6 in D-Dur, Allegretto scherzando (Sousedská)
  • Nr. 7 in c-Moll, Allegro assai (Skočná)
  • Nr. 8 in g-Moll, Presto (Furiant)

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1

This cookie table has been created and updated by the CookieFirst consent management platform.