Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Slavonic Dances op. 72 (orch.) (Antonín Dvořák)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Slavonic Dances op. 72 (orch.)
Antonín Dvořák

1. Allegro vivace (Odzemek), H-Dur

2. Allegretto grazioso (Starodávny), e-Moll

3. Allegro (Skočná), F-Dur

4. Allegretto grazioso (Dumka), Des-Dur

5. Poco adagio. Vivace (Špacírka), b-Moll

6. Moderato, quasi Minuetto (Starodávny), B-Dur

7. Allegro vivace (Kolo), C-Dur

8. Grazioso e lento, ma non troppo, quasi tempo di valse (Sousedská), As-Dur

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1