Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Sonata No.10 C Major KV 330 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Sonata No.10 C Major KV 330
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

I. Allegro moderato

II. Andante cantabile

III. Allegretto

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1