Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Stabat Mater op. 58 (Antonín Dvořák)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Stabat Mater op. 58
Antonín Dvořák

01. Stabat Mater dolorosa (Soli, Chor)
02. Quis est homo, qui non fleret (Soli)
03. Eja, Mater, fons amoris (Chor)
04. Fac, ut ardeat cor meum (Bass)
05. Tui nati vulnerati (Chor)
06. Fac me vere tecum flere (Tenor, Chor)
07. Virgo virginum praeclara (Chor)
08. Fac, ut portem Christi mortem (Sopran, Tenor)
09. Inflammatus et accensus (Alt)
10. Quando corpus morietur (Soli, Chor)

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1

300+ selected videos
5 stories per month
No advertising
CD recommendation