String Quartet No. 15 A minor op. 132 (Ludwig van Beethoven)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

String Quartet No. 15 A minor op. 132
Ludwig van Beethoven

I. Assai sostenuto. Allegro

II. Allegro ma non tanto

III. Heiliger Dankgesang eines Genesenen an die Gottheit, in der lydischen Tonart. Molto Adagio. Neue Kraft fühlend. Andante. Molto adagio. Andante. Molto adagio. Mit innigster Empfindung

IV. Alla Marcia, assai vivace. Più Allegro

V. Allegro appassionato. Presto

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1

This cookie table has been created and updated by the CookieFirst consent management platform.