Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

String Quartet No.3 Sz. 85 (Béla Bartók)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

String Quartet No.3 Sz. 85
Béla Bartók

I. Prima parte: Moderato
II. Seconda parte: Allegro
III. Recapitulazione della prima parte: Moderato
IV. Coda: Allegro molto

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1