Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Symphony No. 1 C major op. 21 (Ludwig van Beethoven)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Symphony No. 1 C major op. 21
Ludwig van Beethoven

I. Adagio molto. Allegro con brio

II. Andante cantabile con moto

III. Menuetto: Allegro molto e vivace

IV. Adagio. Allegro molto e vivace

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1