Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Symphony No. 92 G major (Joseph Haydn)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Symphony No. 92 G major
Joseph Haydn

I. Adagio - Allegro spiritoso
II. Adagio cantabile
III. Menuetto: Allegretto
IV. Presto

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1