Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Thamos, King of Egypt K. 345 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Thamos, King of Egypt K. 345
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Akt 1:

I. "Schon weichet dir, Sonne" (Maestoso)
II. Interlude (Maestoso-Allegro)

Akt 2:

III. Interlude (Andante)

Akt 3:

IV. Interlude (Allegro)

Akt 4:

V. Interlude (Allegro Vivace Assai)

Akt 5:

VI. "Gottheit, über alle mächtig!" (Allegro Moderato)
VII. "Ihr Kinder des Staubes, erzittert"

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1