Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

The Sleeping Beauty op. 66 (Pjotr Tschaikowsky)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

The Sleeping Beauty op. 66
Pjotr Tschaikowsky

I. Auroras Taufe

II. Auroras Geburtstag

III. Jagdszene, Prinz Desirés Vision und Auroras Erwachen

IV. Auroras Hochzeit

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1