Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Three Lessons in g minor (Georg Friedrich Händel)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Three Lessons in g minor
Georg Friedrich Händel

I. Larghetto aus der Sonate g-Moll HWV 580

II. Capriccio HWV 483

III. Minuet HWV 434/4


How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1