Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

To the Distant Beloved, op. 98 (Ludwig van Beethoven)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

To the Distant Beloved, op. 98
Ludwig van Beethoven

1. Auf dem Hügel sitz ich spähend

2. Wo die Berge so blau

3. Leichte Segler in den Höhen

4. Diese Wolken in den Höhen

5. Es kehret der Maien, es blühet die Au

6. Nimm sie hin denn, diese Lieder

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1