Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Violin Sonata A major (César Franck)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Violin Sonata A major
César Franck

I. Allegretto moderato

II. Allegro

III. Recitativo – Fantasia. Moderato

IV. Allegretto poco mosso

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1