Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info
Konzerthaus Dortmund

Lieder & Aria Recital: Schubert

Anna Lucia Richter, Matthias Schorn & Gerold Huber
{{ message.content }}

With Gerold Huber at the piano, the young soprano Anna Lucia Richter's warm, pure voice will radiate throughout the concert hall as she performs a selection of Schubert lieder. The program also includes the premiere of a work by Heinz Holliger based on Schubert's "Der Hirt auf dem Felsen" ("The Shepherd on the Rock"). Holliger and Spohr's works also feature clarinet accompaniment. 


Anna Lucia Richter appears with the kind permission of Pentatone. 


Live Stream
recorded at 01/25/2019, 01:00pm (EST)
Also available after the concert
(Tickets are valid for 7 days and are inclusive for customers with a premium subscription plan.)
Young and Wild: Anna Lucia Richter Sings Schubert
Go to
Louis Spohr
  • From: Sechs deutsche Lieder op. 103 (1837) ›Zwiegesang‹
  • ›Wach auf‹
Franz Schubert
  • ›An den Mond‹ D 259 (1815)
  • ›Der Zwerg‹ D 771 (1823)
  • ›An mein Herz‹ D 860 (1825)
  • Gesänge der Mignon from »Wilhelm Meister« D 877 (1826) ›Nur wer die Sehnsucht kennt‹
  • ›Heiß mich nicht reden‹
  • ›So lasst mich scheinen‹
Heinz Holliger
  • »Reliquien« (2018) Deutsche Erstaufführung
Interview with Anna Lucia Richter and Gerold Huber
  • Anna Lucia Richter and Gerold Huber interviewed by Jonas Zerweck
Franz Schubert
  • ›Das Heimweh‹ D 456 (1816)
  • From: Sieben Gesänge aus Walter Scotts »Fräulein vom See« (1825) ›Ellens Gesang I‹ D 837
  • ›Ellens Gesang II‹ D 838
  • ›Ellens Gesang III‹ D 839
  • ›Der Hirt auf dem Felsen‹ D 965 (1828)
  • Louis Spohr - Wiegenlied