Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Cello concerto E minor op. 58 (Sergei Prokofjew)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Cello concerto E minor op. 58
Sergei Prokofjew

I. Andante – Poco meno mosso (andante assai) – Adagio
II. Allegro giusto
III. Tema (allegro) – Interludio I – Variationen I–III – Interludio II – Variation IV – Reminiscenza (meno mosso) – Coda (poco sostenuto) – Più mosso

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1