Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Le Martyre de Saint Sébastien (Claude Debussy)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Le Martyre de Saint Sébastien
Claude Debussy

I. La Cour des Lys (Der Hof der Lilien)

II. La Chambre magique (Die magische Kammer)

III. Le concile des faux Dieux (Der Gerichtshof der falschen Götter)

IV. Le Laurier blessé (Der verwundete Lorbeerbaum)

V. Le Paradis (Das Paradies)

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1