Lieutenant Kijé (Sergei Prokofjew)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Lieutenant Kijé
Sergei Prokofjew

I. Kisches Geburt (Allegro)
II. Romanze (Andante)
III. Kisches Hochzeit (Allegro fastoso)
IV. Troika (Moderato)
V. Kisches Begräbnis (Andante assai)


How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1

This cookie table has been created and updated by the CookieFirst consent management platform.