Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Magnificat D major BWV 243 (Johann Sebastian Bach)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Magnificat D major BWV 243
Johann Sebastian Bach

I. Magnificat Anima Mea 
II. Et Exultavit 
III. Quia Respexit 
IV. Omnes Generationes
V. Quia Fecit Mihi Magna 
VIi. Et Misericordia 
VII. Fecit Potentiam 
VIII. Deposuit 
IX. Esurientes 
X. Suscepit Israel 
XI. Sicut Locutus 
XII. Gloria Patri 

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1