Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Serenade No. 1 D Major op. 11 (Johannes Brahms)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Serenade No. 1 D Major op. 11
Johannes Brahms

I. Allegro molto

II. Scherzo, Allegro non troppo

III. Adagio non troppo

IV. Menuetto

V. Scherzo, Allegro

VI. Rondo, Allegro

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1