Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Spirit and Soul become confused (Johann Sebastian Bach)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Spirit and Soul become confused
Johann Sebastian Bach

I. Sinfonia

II. Aria: Geist und Seele wird verwirret

III. Recitativo: Ich wundre mich

IV. Aria: Gott hat alles wohlgemacht

V. Sinfonia

VI. Recitativo: Ach, starker Gott

VII. Aria: Ich wünsche nur bei Gott zu leben

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1