Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Stay with us, for evening falls BWV 6 (Johann Sebastian Bach)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Stay with us, for evening falls BWV 6
Johann Sebastian Bach

I. Chorus: Bleib bei uns, denn es will Abend werden
II. Arie (Alt): Hochgelobter Gottessohn
III. Choral (Sopran): Ach bleib bei uns, Herr Jesu Christ
IV. Recitativ (Bass): Es hat die Dunkelheit an vielen Orten
V. Arie (Tenor): Jesu, laß uns auf dich sehen
VI. Choral: Beweis dein Macht, Herr Jesu Christ

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1