Symphony in C major (Richard Wagner)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Symphony in C major
Richard Wagner

I. Sostenuto e maestoso - Allegro con brio

II. Andante ma non troppo, un poco maestoso

III. Allegro assai

IV. Allegro molto e vivace

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1