Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Symphony No. 3 A minor op. 56, "Scottish" (Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Symphony No. 3 A minor op. 56, "Scottish"
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

I. Andante con moto – Allegro un poco agitato
II. Vivace non troppo
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro vivacissimo – Allegro maestoso assai

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1