Cookies and social networks improve the use of this website. By using it, you agree to the use of these technologies.
More info

Symphony No. 5 E minor op. 64 (Pjotr Tschaikowsky)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

Symphony No. 5 E minor op. 64
Pjotr Tschaikowsky

I. Andante - Allegro on anima

II. Andante cantabile, con alcuna licenza - Moderato con anima

III. Walzer: Allegro moderato

IV. Finale: Andante maestoso - Allegro vivace

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1