The Swallow (Giacomo Puccini)

Concerts of this composition


Short facts:

The Swallow
Giacomo Puccini

I. Akt 1: Magdas Salon in Paris

II. Akt 2: Ballsaal von Bullier

III. Akt 3: Eine Villa an der Riviera

How takt1 will make you happy:

Popular with takt1

This cookie table has been created and updated by the CookieFirst consent management platform.